Nominations for election to the Executive Committee

If a vote is necessary it will take place at the Club AGM on 28 November 2020.

OfficePresent HolderProposed holder (Proposed by)
PresidentRoger DavisRoger Davis (Doug Catmur)
General SecretaryFrancis Harding Francis Harding (Doug Catmur)
General TreasurerRoger DavisRoger Davis (Doug Catmur)
Assistant General SecretaryVacant
Assistant General TreasurerVacant
Bar ManagerJohn PrettyJohn Pretty (Doug Catmur)
Bowls Section RepresentativesRay Ascott
Madeleline Davis
Sue Everitt
Patricia Jolly
Ray Ascott (Bowls committee)
Madeleine Davis (Bowls committee)
Doug Catmur (Bowls committee)
Patricia Jolly (Bowls committee)
Steven Klein (Richard Rood)
Tennis Section Representatives Mark Hicks
Paul Bishop
Amanda Nicholls
Erich Hoffman
Mark Hicks (Tennis committee)
Paul Bishop (Tennis committee)
Amanda Nicholls (Tennis committee)
Erich Hoffman (Tennis committee)
Nominations as at 25/10/2020